Combat & Casualty Care

Q1 2016

Military Magazines in the United States and Canada, Covering Combat and Casualty Care, first responders, rescue and medical products programs and news\Tactical Defense Media

Issue link: http://combatcasualtycare.epubxp.com/i/678582

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 31 of 35

PROMOTING NATIONAL SECURITY SINCE 1919 Defense Industry's leading association with over 1,600 corporate members, 90,000 individual members.* (as of 3/25/2016) 32nd Annual National Logistics Forum u 6730 April 18-20, 2016 u Washington, DC Exhibit Contact: Luellen Hoffman, lhoffman@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Kimberly Williams, kwilliams@ndia.org Medical RDA in Support of the Warfghter u 6310 April 19-20, 2016 u Ellicott City, MD Exhibit Contact: Luellen Hoffman, lhoffman@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Tiffany Wilson, twilson@ndia.org Armament Systems Forum u 6610 April 25-28, 2016 u Fredericksburg, VA Exhibit Contact: Allison H. Carpenter, ahcarpenter@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Britt Sullivan, bsullivan@ndia.org 2016 Special Operations Forces Industry Conference – SOFIC u 6890 May 23-26, 2016 u Tampa, FL Exhibit Contact: Luellen Hoffman, lhoffman@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Christy Mason, cmason@ndia.org DI2E Plugfest & Mashup (AFEI) June 1-2, 2016 u Fairfax, VA Exhibit & Meeting Contact: Tammy Kicker, tkicker@ndia.org 2016 Global EOD Symposium & Exhibition u 6950 August 2-3, 2016 u Bethesda, MD Exhibit Contact: Luellen Hoffman, lhoffman@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Leah Oleszewski, loleszewski@ndia.org 2016 CBRN Defense Conference August 3-5, 2016 u Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD Exhibit Contact: Allison H. Carpenter, ahcarpenter@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Adrienne White, awhite@ndia.org DLA Land & Maritime/DSCC Supplier Conference & Expo Aug 29 - Sept 1, 2016 u Columbus, OH Exhibit Contact: Allison H. Carpenter, ahcarpenter@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Kimberly Williams, kwilliams@ndia.org I/ITSEC 2016 (NTSA) Nov 28 - Dec 2, 2016 u Orlando, FL Exhibit Contact: Debbie Langelier, dlangelier@ndia.org 703-247-9480 Expand Your Defense Market! Expand Your Defense Market! AMERICA'S TOP RATED DEFENSE EXHIBITIONS FOR 2016 AMERICA'S TOP RATED DEFENSE EXHIBITIONS FOR 2016 Exhibit POC: Luellen Hoffman, 703-247-9460 Reserve online at www.ndia.org/exhibits 2016 NDIA EXHIBIT SHOW GUIDE 2016 NDIA EXHIBIT SHOW GUIDE *(Including AFEI, NTSA, PSA, WID, Chapters)

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Combat & Casualty Care - Q1 2016